England, Music

Happy New Year

Well, we’re back in London… Settling back into the flat, unpacking suitcases, opening Christmas mail and listening to a whole host of bands new to me. A dear friend has sent me a brilliant selection of music to listen to, what a lovely birthday present, on rotation now is Sun Kil Moon…

Photobucket

Holiday pictures to follow of course, over the next week or two. Needless to say it was another unforgettable experience, as it always seems to be, when I visit Japan, that country just gets better and better as I gradually get deeper under its surface. I always thought I knew it well, until this trip when I saw a whole new part of Japanese life…

Standard

Leave a Reply

