England

Kokoro – 心

Before I get into my Japanese studies before my lesson later, I think I need some fresh air…. Working from 7am, finishing work and studying until classes at 7.30 in the evening, I need a quick dinner break because my eyes are getting tired… I do like my Japanese classes though and I think I might even be improving. Slowly.

There is just so much homework…

Photobucket

Standard

Leave a Reply

