Art / Design, England

Tate Art

After a long time gazing at the Fiona Banner installation, Dad and I had a wander around some of the permanent collection at the Tate Britain. As well as paintings some 400 years old, we saw some modern stuff, including some of Damien Hirst’s work. Nothing could compare to the hanging aircraft for me, but I think I absorbed a spark or two of inspiration that is likely to help me in the coming week, which I know is going to be a stressful one.

tate art 1

tate art 2

Standard

Leave a Reply

