Travel

Mexico City

Well only some of you will know that I am in Mexico City this week for a new project. I arrived on Monday and have since been in constant meetings and shop visits which have been both interesting and exhausting (esp. when combined with jet-lag). In fact most of our time is spent being driven across the city so, as a result, many of the photographs I am able to show here will be from the back seat of a car, stuck in traffic.

I am too tired to get organised and show you much until I get home but for now here are 2 shots I took in the last 20 minutes on the way back from a very late dinner. I am going to bed now as we will be picked up at 8 o’clock tomorrow for it all to start again…

mexico city hawker 1

mexico city hawker 2

Standard

Leave a Reply

