England

For – Against

Another Saturday, another early start and a day in the office… Just when I thought I had a clear weekend as well. I have to look on the positive side, more work, more responsibility, onwards and upwards… never mind, holiday soon. It can be a real pain to get here on the weekend with the tube ‘improvements’ closing off most routes here so I can either walk from London Bridge or, as I did today, get train to Shorditch and bus from there.

Whether this is actually new or not, I don’t know but it was new to me. In the street next to Shorditch House, PRO repeats down one side of the road and ANTI the other in super-huge letters. Difficult to shoot the overall street in the dark, maybe I will photograph that again another time. Until then…

ANTI

PRO

Standard

One thought on “For – Against

Leave a Reply

