Music

Go Live

Yesterday Jónsi released Go Live, a DVD documenting the tour we saw stop in London last May. Naturally, being the super-dork that I am, I pre-ordered the special edition box-set which I am eagerly awaiting in the post. To keep me content while I wait though, I have been able to download the album and movie which I have been listening to this morning before anyone else gets into the office.

Just listening to the quiet piano track we had at our wedding which still moves me enormously…

Jonsi Go Live Booklet 1

Jonsi Go Live Booklet 2

Standard

Leave a Reply

