England, Music

St Paul’s Christmas Carols

I got into real trouble with my wife tonight… I had decided to walk to London Bridge, as I often do, on the way home but somehow it took me almost 2 hours. I had several phone-calls with instructions to stop ‘playing around’ and come home but I think the new-camera bug, photography has hit me hard. I don’t think I have the bug to the degree that my dear uncle has it, I can still hold all of my camera in one hand, but I did really enjoy my walk home a little too much tonight.

I came across the fire-brigade band playing carols on the steps of St Paul’s cathedral which was really beautiful…

st paul's carol band 1

st paul's carol band 3

st paul's carol band 4

st paul's carol band 2

Standard

Leave a Reply

