Art / Design, England

‘Too Fat Can’t Fly’

One of our London-based Japanese friends recently put me in touch with artist and illustrator Kondo Yuko, whose work I really really admire. In fact, I still have a collection of his flyers / posters for Ageha, a famous Japanese club, that I used to deliberately look for and collect each week in Tokyo.

Am very happy to connect, I hope we can meet properly one day for a beer…!

kondo yuko ageha 1

kondo yuko ageha 2

kondo yuko ageha 3

kondo yuko ageha 4

kondo yuko ageha 5

Standard

Leave a Reply

