England

Wide

Been playing with my new lens in the few moments I have had chance, it is actually a little too tempting to simply fit as much as possible into the frame still. Hopefully this novelty will wear off and I can look at how to get the best out of the combination. I bought it purely for interior and close-up street/architecture pictures. Here I am wandering past St Paul’s again on my way home and yes, it has been HOT in London lately!

St Paul's Cathedral Wide 1

St Paul's Cathedral Wide 3

St Paul's Cathedral Wide 2

Standard

Leave a Reply

