England, Music

Invisible Riverside

It’s been quite a tough week really. On Thursday I was supposed to go to see Ryan Adams at the Union Chapel in Angel which would quite literally been my dream concert; sat right at the front of my favourite venue to see Ryan would have been wonderful. Unfortunately the website selling my ticket let me down and the ticket never came leaving me incredibly disappointed. On reflection though this was perhaps a blessing in disguise as it meant I could get a little more work done.

I have to spend all Sunday at work so we are taking it easy today. I picked up a parcel from the post office this morning which turned out to be my Ashes & Fire Limited Vinyl set. So although I didn’t get to see Ryan this week as planned, I have been lying on the floor listening to his latest album all afternoon. And yes, those ARE official Ryan Adams 3D glasses… : )

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 6

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 13

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 4

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 5

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 2

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 3

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 1

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 100

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 8

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 11

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 9

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 12

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 14

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition 7

Standard

2 thoughts on “Invisible Riverside

  1. Cool photos! I’m not personally too much of a Ryan Adams fan but a good friend of mine used to be very active on his forums and I was constantly updated on his activities. No longer though.

Leave a Reply

