Art / Design, England

Masumoto Keiko – Octopus

This item was the reason for me noticing the ICN cafe and gallery in the first place. I walked down Leonard Street last week as the previous exhibition was being removed and this piece was still in the window and it stopped me dead in my tracks. As I stood there staring through the glass, the owner, talking on the phone came out, handed me a postcard and smiled before going back inside. THIS is why I returned this Saturday and I was so pleased I could still see this Octopus/Pot and other fascinating works by Masumoto Keiko…

She has an amazing collection of works that you can see on her website here. Oh, and the ICN is here.

ICN Gallery London Masumoto Keiko 6

ICN Gallery London Masumoto Keiko 5

ICN Gallery London Masumoto Keiko 3

ICN Gallery London Masumoto Keiko 4

ICN Gallery London Masumoto Keiko 1

ICN Gallery London Masumoto Keiko 2

Standard

Leave a Reply

