England

Borough Market Monkey

Borough Market was quiet today but I was only passing through on the way to the bank. In the winter months I can never resist photographing the hanging rabbits and wild fowl, they are somehow so photogenic and always have a crowd gathered around. On the way out of the market, I noticed one of Banksy’s monkeys painted by a doorway. I am not too happy with the picture I took so I might have to go back soon.

laugh now, but one day we’ll be in charge‘ the monkey warns…

IMG_0254.jpg

IMG_0250.jpg

IMG_0246.jpg

IMG_0251.jpg

IMG_0258.jpg

IMG_0255.jpg

IMG_0256.jpg

IMG_0259.jpg

IMG_0263.jpg

IMG_0267.jpg

IMG_0269.jpg

Standard

2 thoughts on “Borough Market Monkey

    • Thanks for the comment! It’s just that the banksy monkey was in quite a famous doorway (from Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels) and I should have taken a more general shot. : )

Leave a Reply

