Art / Design, Travel

Vend

In my 48 hours away from home, I only slept 2 hours so I am absolutely exhausted but just waiting for some laundry to finish before I go to bed, hence the burst of short posts here.

Near the hotel I stayed at, by Tempelhof Airport, someone had pasted a huge collection of vending machine photographs on a wall surrounding a (partially destroyed) vending machine, creating this amazing pattern.

IMG_1387.jpg

IMG_1388.jpg

IMG_1390.jpg

IMG_1391.jpg

IMG_1392.jpg

IMG_1393.jpg

Standard

One thought on “Vend

Leave a Reply

