England

Monochromagination

I’ve been so focused on work lately that I really haven’t taken any pictures for personal pleasure at all. I am hoping that the soon I might find a little space and opportunity to get out and photograph a few of the things that have been in the back of my mind over the last few weeks.

Atsuko is in Paris organising another pop-up shop so I will be looking to fill my time; perhaps I will make a start on that list of personal projects that have become forgotten and neglected; starting here…

These photographs make me look rather self-obsessed and sad, but I’m really neither.

IMG_7720.jpg

IMG_7721.jpg

IMG_7719.jpg

IMG_7723.jpg

IMG_7732.jpg

IMG_7717.jpg

Standard

2 thoughts on “Monochromagination

Leave a Reply

